People - 22/11/06

Publié le par Jean Arnal

Kevin J. Martin is reconducted as chairman of the Federal Communications Commission (FCC).

Comverse has promoted its current chief administrative officer, Paul Robinson, as COO. Raz Alon, (interim CEO), Susan Bodwick, Charles Burdick, Richard Nottenburg, Joseph O'Donnell and Theodore Schell will become independent directors to the Board.

Wim Dik will replace Helmut Mamsch as LogicaCMG deputy chairman, while Noël Harwerth and Wolfhart Hauser were appointed as non-executive directors.

Jean-Claude Asscher is to retire as Chairman of the Board of Tekelec. Asscher was a founder of Tekelec in 1972. Mark Floyd will succeed Mr. Asscher as Chairman of the Board, effective December 31, 2006.

Publié dans People

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :

Commenter cet article